Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
A & A Optical 800-492-4465 aaopticalco.com
Altair Eyewear 800-505-5557 www.altaireyewear.com
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
Dolabany Eyewear 800-688-7661 www.dolabanyeyewear.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
Essilor Instruments USA 1-855- EZ FINISH www.essilorinstrumentsusa.com
Eyefinity 877-448-0707 www.eyefinity.com
EyeOs 800-625-1880 www.eyeoseyewear.com
IALVS 888 -778- 2030 www.lowvisiondoctors.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
L’Amy America 800-243-6350 www.lamyamerica.com
Long Island Ophthalmic 631-874-2525
Marchon 800-645-1300 www.marchon.com
Marcolin USA 888-MARCOLIN www.us.marcolin.com
Match Eyewear 877-88-MATCH www.matcheyewear.com
Modern Optical International 800-323-2409 www.modernoptical.com
National Lens 1-866-923-5600 www.national-lens.com
New York Eye 800-221-6966 www.newyorkeye.net
OGI Eyewear 888-560-1060 www.ogieyewear.com
One Interior 888- 556- 8759 www.one-interior.com
Opti Munich www.opti.de
Optical Training Institute 949-551-5455 www.opticaltraining.com
OVVO 201-920-8200 OVVOoptics.com
Safilo USA 800-631-1188 www.safilo.com <br>www.mysafilo.com
Schneider Optical Machines, Inc. 972-247-4000 www.schneider-om.com
SD Eyewear 800-962-3200 www.sdeyewear.com
Seiko 800-235-5367 www.seikoeyewear.com
Shamir 877-514-8330 www.shamir.com
Transitions Optical 800-848-1506 www.transitions.com
Vivid Eyewear 800-631-0188 www.vivid-eyewear.com
VSP Global 888-867-8867 www.vspglobal.com
WestGroupe 855-455-0042 www.westgroupe.com
Wiley X 800-776-7842 www.wileyx.com