Eyecare Business
PentaVision LLC
321 Norristown Road, Suite 150
Ambler, PA 19002

215-628-6550

If you'd like to communicate with anyone on the staff, please provide all of the information requested below - along with your question and/or comment in the message box - and click on 'Send Now'.
 
Sales Contacts:
Mark Durrick
Publisher
(215) 628-6568
mark.durrick@pentavisionmedia.com
Dawn Schaefer
Associate Publisher
(267) 373-9798
dawn.schaefer@pentavisionmedia.com
Kerry Hanahoe
Advertising Sales Representative
(267) 492-5205
kerry.hanahoe@pentavisionmedia.com
Skyler Goldstein
Account Executive (East)
(267) 492-5203
skyler.goldstein@pentavisionmedia.com
For Classifieds, Reprints and List Rentals
Ryan Langton
Sales Support Representative
(267) 628-7744
ryan.langton@pentavisionmedia.com
Editorial Contact:
Erinn Morgan
Editorial Director and Editor-in-Chief
erinn.morgan@pentavisionmedia.com
Susan Tarrant
Senior Editor
susan.tarrant@pentavisionmedia.com
 

PentaVision Media accepts article submissions related to the ophthalmic industry and to eye care. Please see our various publications http://www.pentavisionmedia.com/home for the types of articles that are relevant to the PentaVision family.

Any article sent to us must not only be original, but exclusive to PentaVision Media. Submissions should be sent to Eyecare Business magazine Editor-in-Chief erinn.morgan@pentavisionmedia.com.

Prospective authors are required to disclose any actual or potential conflict of interest. These conflicts include the author’s financial interest in anything that pertains to the submitted article, be it an existing interest or a future one. Should the author fail to disclose such an interest, prominently placed corrections will run in the magazine.

Contact us regarding subscriptions, missing issues, address changes:

PHONE: 1-800-869-6882
FAX: 1-866-658-6156
EMAIL ADDRESS: ECB@kmpsgroup.com