Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
ABS 888-989-4227 www.smart-mirror.com
Altair Eyewear 800-505-5557 www.altaireyewear.com
Aspex Eyewear 800-277-3979 www.aspexeyewear.com
Bolle 800-221-9035 www.bolle.com
Carl Zeiss Vision 800-358-8258 www.zeiss.com/lenses
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
Costa 800-447-3700 www.b2b.costadelmar.com
De Rigo Vision USA, Inc. 877-606-7852 www.derigovision.com
Eschenbach 877-422-7300 www.eschenbach.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
EyeOs 800-625-1880 www.eyeoseyewear.com
FGX International 800-426-6396 www.fgxi.com
Haag Streit - USA 800-787-5426 www.haag-streit-usa.com
Hilco 800-955-6544 www.hilco.com
IALVS 888 -778- 2030 www.lowvisiondoctors.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Kenmark Optical 800-627-2898 www.kenmarkoptical.com
L’Amy America 800-243-6350 www.lamyamerica.com
Lindberg Eyewear +45 8744 4000 www.lindberg.com
Live Eyewear 800-834-2563 www.liveeyewear.com
Long Island Ophthalmic 631-874-2525
Luxottica Group 800-422-2020 www.luxottica.com
Marchon 800-645-1300 www.marchon.com
Marcolin USA 888-MARCOLIN www.us.marcolin.com
Match Eyewear 877-88-MATCH www.matcheyewear.com
Morel 800-526-8838 www.morel-france.com
National Lens 1-866-923-5600 www.national-lens.com
New York Eye 800-221-6966 www.newyorkeye.net
North American Bancard 866-481-4604 www.nynab.com
Nouveau Eyewear (800) 292-4342 www.nouveaueyewear.com
Oakley 888-776-8959 www.oakley.com
OGI Eyewear 888-560-1060 www.ogieyewear.com
One Interior 888- 556- 8759 www.one-interior.com
Optical Training Institute 949-551-5455 www.opticaltraining.com
Optical Women's Association www.opticalwomen.com
OptiSource International 800-678-4768 1-800-OptiSource.com
OVVO 201-920-8200 OVVOoptics.com
Precision Optical Group 800-497-9239 www.poglabs.com
Presenta Nova 888-959-1471 www.presenta-nova.com
Safilo USA 800-631-1188 www.safilo.com <br>www.mysafilo.com
SD Eyewear 800-962-3200 www.sdeyewear.com
Seiko 800-235-5367 www.seikoeyewear.com
Serengeti Eyewear 800-221-9035 www.serengeti-eyewear.com
Shamir 877-514-8330 www.shamir.com
Shire Ophthalmics www.shire.com
Signet Armorlite 800-759-4630 www.signetarmorlite.com
Silhouette 800-223-0180 www.silhouette.com
Spy Optic 760-804-8420 www.spyoptic.com
The Vision Council 866-826-0290 www.thevisioncouncil.org
Transitions Optical 800-848-1506 www.transitions.com
Tura 800-242-8872 www.tura.com
Vision Expo East www.visionexpoeast.com
Vivid Eyewear 800-631-0188 www.vivid-eyewear.com
We Love Eyes www.weloveeyesxo.com
WestGroupe 855-455-0042 www.westgroupe.com
Wiley X 800-776-7842 www.wileyx.com