Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
Carl Zeiss Vision 800-358-8258 www.zeiss.com/lenses
Clariti Eyewear 800-FRAMES-2 www.claritieyewear.com
ClearVision Optical 800-645-3733 www.cvoptical.com
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
Dolabany Eyewear 800-688-7661 www.dolabanyeyewear.com
Fashion Optical Displays 800-824-4106 www.fashionoptical.com
FGX International 800-426-6396 www.fgxi.com
IALVS 888 -778- 2030 www.lowvisiondoctors.com
Italia Independent 800-277-3979 www.italiaindependent.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Kenmark Optical 800-627-2898 www.kenmarkoptical.com
Lindberg Eyewear +45 8744 4000 www.lindberg.com
Long Island Ophthalmic 631-874-2525
Luxottica Group 800-422-2020 www.luxottica.com
Marchon 800-645-1300 www.marchon.com
Match Eyewear 877-88-MATCH www.matcheyewear.com
National Lens 1-866-923-5600 www.national-lens.com
North American Bancard 866-481-4604 www.nynab.com
One Interior 888- 556- 8759 www.one-interior.com
Optical Training Institute 949-551-5455 www.opticaltraining.com
Precision Optical Group 800-497-9239 www.poglabs.com
Schneider Optical Machines, Inc. 972-247-4000 www.schneider-om.com
SD Eyewear 800-962-3200 www.sdeyewear.com
Seiko 800-235-5367 www.seikoeyewear.com
Shamir 877-514-8330 www.shamir.com
Signet Armorlite 800-759-4630 www.signetarmorlite.com
Silhouette 800-223-0180 www.silhouette.com
Spy Optic 760-804-8420 www.spyoptic.com
The Vision Council 866-826-0290 www.thevisioncouncil.org
Transitions Optical 800-848-1506 www.transitions.com
Vision Expo East www.visionexpoeast.com
Vivid Eyewear 800-631-0188 www.vivid-eyewear.com
Walman Optical Company 612-522-0716 www.walman.com
WestGroupe 855-455-0042 www.westgroupe.com
Wiley X 800-776-7842 www.wileyx.com