Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
Altair Eyewear 800-505-5557 www.altaireyewear.com
Aspex Eyewear 800-277-3979 www.aspexeyewear.com
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
Costa 800-447-3700 www.b2b.costadelmar.com
Dolabany Eyewear 800-688-7661 www.dolabanyeyewear.com
Eschenbach 877-422-7300 www.eschenbach.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
Fashion Optical Displays 800-824-4106 www.fashionoptical.com
Haag Streit - USA 800-787-5426 www.haag-streit-usa.com
IALVS 888 -778- 2030 www.lowvisiondoctors.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Kenmark Optical 800-627-2898 www.kenmarkoptical.com
L’Amy America 800-243-6350 www.lamyamerica.com
Lindberg Eyewear +45 8744 4000 www.lindberg.com
Long Island Ophthalmic 631-874-2525
Marchon 800-645-1300 www.marchon.com
Match Eyewear 877-88-MATCH www.matcheyewear.com
Maui Jim (888)666-5905 www.mauijim.com
Modern Optical International 800-323-2409 www.modernoptical.com
National Lens 1-866-923-5600 www.national-lens.com
Oakley 888-776-8959 www.oakley.com
One Interior 888- 556- 8759 www.one-interior.com
Optical Training Institute 949-551-5455 www.opticaltraining.com
Optometric Management Symposium www.OMConference.com
Presenta Nova 888-959-1471 www.presenta-nova.com
Rodenstock 307-763-4944 www.rodenstock.com
Safilo USA 800-631-1188 www.safilo.com <br>www.mysafilo.com
Schneider Optical Machines, Inc. 972-247-4000 www.schneider-om.com
SD Eyewear 800-962-3200 www.sdeyewear.com
Seiko 800-235-5367 www.seikoeyewear.com
Shamir 877-514-8330 www.shamir.com
Signet Armorlite 800-759-4630 www.signetarmorlite.com
Silmo www.silmoparis.com
Tura 800-242-8872 www.tura.com
Vision Expo West VisionExpoWest.com
Vivid Eyewear 800-631-0188 www.vivid-eyewear.com
VSP Global 888-867-8867 www.vspglobal.com
WestGroupe 855-455-0042 www.westgroupe.com
Wiley X 800-776-7842 www.wileyx.com