Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
Altair Eyewear 800-505-5557 www.altaireyewear.com
Cleinman 800- 331-5536 www.Cleinman.com
Click Optical 214-810-0819 www.clickoptical.com/ecp
Costa 800-447-3700 www.b2b.costadelmar.com
Dolabany Eyewear 800-688-7661 www.dolabanyeyewear.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
EyeOs 800-625-1880 www.eyeoseyewear.com
Fashion Optical Displays 800-824-4106 www.fashionoptical.com
Hong Kong Optical Fair www.hktdc.com/ex/hkopticalfair/18
IALVS 888 -778- 2030 www.lowvisiondoctors.com
Kenmark Optical 800-627-2898 www.kenmarkoptical.com
L’Amy America 800-243-6350 www.lamyamerica.com
Long Island Ophthalmic 631-874-2525
Luxottica Group 800-422-2020 www.luxottica.com
Marchon 800-645-1300 www.marchon.com
Marcolin USA 888-MARCOLIN www.us.marcolin.com
Match Eyewear 877-88-MATCH www.matcheyewear.com
Modern Optical International 800-323-2409 www.modernoptical.com
National Lens 1-866-923-5600 www.national-lens.com
New York Eye 800-221-6966 www.newyorkeye.net
OGI Eyewear 888-560-1060 www.ogieyewear.com
One Interior 888- 556- 8759 www.one-interior.com
Optical Training Institute 949-551-5455 www.opticaltraining.com
OVVO 201-920-8200 OVVOoptics.com
Rodenstock 307-763-4944 www.rodenstock.com
Safilo USA 800-631-1188 www.safilo.com <br>www.mysafilo.com
SD Eyewear 800-962-3200 www.sdeyewear.com
Seiko 800-235-5367 www.seikoeyewear.com
Shamir 877-514-8330 www.shamir.com
Silmo www.silmoparis.com
Spy Optic 760-804-8420 www.spyoptic.com
Transitions Optical 800-848-1506 www.transitions.com
Vision Expo West VisionExpoWest.com
Vivid Eyewear 800-631-0188 www.vivid-eyewear.com
WestGroupe 855-455-0042 www.westgroupe.com
Wiley X 800-776-7842 www.wileyx.com